Of course I was telling get to restart her computer.
When she asked where she could find his site on line, the guy said, “This is the way we do it –having a site doesn’t help.”
Anyway, she restarted her Apple computer and the warning went away. On my Windows computers this has happened maybe every year or two and shutting off computer has always solved the problem.
Any feedback?
Thanks!!
